Posted By christianxxx1
1 Comments - 219 Views
Claudia - Sexy School Girl!
Posted By PlumperNation
2 Comments - 159 Views

Live on JustBBWCams.com

Photo
- - - - -

Sitting On His Face, But Not Facesitting. You Feel Me?

9 replies to this topic

#1 Anthropos

Anthropos

Positively Flabulous

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 4,277 posts

Posted 4 weeks ago

Hi FF, long time no post!

So I come to you looking for advice, specifically from my fellow fat ladies. But dudes, if you have something useful to contribute, please feel free to give my clueless fat ass some advice.

Recently I've had some guys want me to sit on their face--not in the way that women on this forum do it (like, full weight sitting), but like perch my goods over their face so they can go down on me. I've never done this before because I was simultaneously worried about hurting my partner and also me falling over, but at this point I'm like "well, why the fuck not?"

But, uh... I don't really know what the fuck I'm doing? I don't want to smother him, and while there is definitely a submissive aspect to it, the main goal here is for me to get head. So, like... do I squat? Or do I just straddle his face and make use of my long thighs to keep me propped up? Do I just sit there and let him go to town, or do I rub his face in it (literally)? I'm guessing on that last one that if he's asking me to sit on his face, he's wanting the latter. Obviously I will ask him some of these questions, but I'd like to avoid going into this completely clueless.

Luckily he's really into fat girls and bellies especially (*unf*), so I'm not worried about trying to be dainty--at least part of this is wanting my big ol' body on top of his. My goal is basically just to not kill him, so that leaves some room for what I can do, haha.

So... please help me figure out how to sit on someone's face so they can eat me out. But without killing them. And without looking like I have no idea what I'm doing.

#2 Real Doc

Real Doc